Planning » Application Dates

Help with this page (opens in a new window)

LA04/2017/1012/F | Demolition of existing buildings and development of 22No. dwellings (12 No. apartments in 1 block, 8 No. semi-detached and 2 No. bungalows) associated planting and new access onto Beersbridge Road (Amended Description and Site boundary) | Lands to the west of Owen O'Cork Mill 288 Beersbridge road Belfast BT5 5DX
Application Received Date Tue 02 May 2017
Application Validated Date Wed 07 Jun 2017
Latest Neighbour Consultation Date Mon 26 Jun 2017
Neighbour Consultation Expiry Date Wed 07 Mar 2018
Standard Consultation Date Thu 22 Jun 2017
Standard Consultation Expiry Date Tue 11 Dec 2018
Date Last Advertised Fri 09 Mar 2018
Latest Advertisement Expiry Date Fri 23 Mar 2018
Statutory Expiry Date Sun 03 Dec 2023
Decision Issued Date Fri 07 Dec 2018
Permission Expiry Date Sun 03 Dec 2023
Environmental Impact Assessment Received Not Available
Temporary Permission Expiry Date Sun 03 Dec 2023
Date Withdrawn Not Available

an idox solution (opens in a new window)