Planning » Application Dates

Help with this page (opens in a new window)

LA04/2018/1535/F | Single dwelling | Land adjacent to & north of 148 Upper Springfield Road Belfast BT17 0LZ.
Application Received Date Tue 08 May 2018
Application Validated Date Mon 18 Jun 2018
Latest Neighbour Consultation Date Mon 16 Jul 2018
Neighbour Consultation Expiry Date Mon 30 Jul 2018
Standard Consultation Date Wed 04 Jul 2018
Standard Consultation Expiry Date Thu 21 Feb 2019
Date Last Advertised Fri 06 Jul 2018
Latest Advertisement Expiry Date Fri 20 Jul 2018
Statutory Expiry Date Tue 02 Apr 2024
Decision Issued Date Fri 05 Apr 2019
Permission Expiry Date Tue 02 Apr 2024
Environmental Impact Assessment Received Not Available
Temporary Permission Expiry Date Tue 02 Apr 2024
Date Withdrawn Not Available

an idox solution (opens in a new window)