Planning » Application Dates

Help with this page (opens in a new window)

LA04/2018/1624/F | Change of use from bank to theatre (Retrospective) | 12-13 Shaftsbury Square Belfast BT2 7EF
Application Received Date Tue 01 May 2018
Application Validated Date Mon 04 Jun 2018
Latest Neighbour Consultation Date Mon 16 Jul 2018
Neighbour Consultation Expiry Date Mon 30 Jul 2018
Standard Consultation Date Tue 26 Jun 2018
Standard Consultation Expiry Date Wed 19 Dec 2018
Date Last Advertised Fri 06 Jul 2018
Latest Advertisement Expiry Date Fri 20 Jul 2018
Statutory Expiry Date Tue 27 Feb 2024
Decision Issued Date Thu 28 Feb 2019
Permission Expiry Date Tue 27 Feb 2024
Environmental Impact Assessment Received Not Available
Temporary Permission Expiry Date Tue 27 Feb 2024
Date Withdrawn Not Available

an idox solution (opens in a new window)