Print Version

Summary

Reference LA10/2016/0392/F
Application Received Fri 15 Apr 2016
Address 129 Carn Road Drumgivery Ederney
Proposal Amended dwelling and garage design to previously approved L/2009/0623/RM
Status Permission Granted
Authority Decision Permission Granted
Authority Decision Date Fri 24 Jun 2016
PAC Decision Not Available
PAC Decision Date Not Available

Further Information

Application Type Full
Authority Fermanagh and Omagh - Fermanagh
Ward EDERNEY and KESH
Applicant Name Barry McAleer
Environmental Assessment Requested No

Contacts

Agent

Neil irvine Design Limited

Phone number 02889522129

Important Dates

Application Received Date Fri 15 Apr 2016
Application Validated Date Tue 19 Apr 2016
Latest Neighbour Consultation Date Mon 25 Apr 2016
Neighbour Consultation Expiry Date Mon 09 May 2016
Standard Consultation Date Thu 05 May 2016
Standard Consultation Expiry Date Thu 26 May 2016
Date Last Advertised Thu 05 May 2016
Latest Advertisement Expiry Date Fri 20 May 2016
Statutory Expiry Date Wed 23 Jun 2021
Decision Issued Date Mon 27 Jun 2016
Permission Expiry Date Wed 23 Jun 2021
Environmental Impact Assessment Received Not Available
Temporary Permission Expiry Date Wed 23 Jun 2021
Date Withdrawn Not Available

Related Information

There are 0 properties associated with this application.