Print Version

Summary

Reference LA10/2016/0613/F
Application Received Sun 09 Oct 2016
Address Croneen Lack.BT93 OBF (immediately East of 125 Edenamohill Road)
Proposal Proposed cattle shed including underground storage tank.
Status Permission Granted
Authority Decision Permission Granted
Authority Decision Date Thu 05 Jan 2017
PAC Decision Not Available
PAC Decision Date Not Available

Further Information

Application Type Full
Authority Fermanagh and Omagh - Fermanagh
Ward EDERNEY and KESH
Applicant Name William Irvine
Environmental Assessment Requested No

Contacts

Agent

Daniel McCrory

Phone number 07739864857

Important Dates

Application Received Date Sun 09 Oct 2016
Application Validated Date Sun 09 Oct 2016
Latest Neighbour Consultation Date Mon 13 Jun 2016
Neighbour Consultation Expiry Date Mon 27 Jun 2016
Standard Consultation Date Thu 16 Jun 2016
Standard Consultation Expiry Date Fri 16 Dec 2016
Date Last Advertised Thu 23 Jun 2016
Latest Advertisement Expiry Date Fri 08 Jul 2016
Statutory Expiry Date Tue 04 Jan 2022
Decision Issued Date Mon 09 Jan 2017
Permission Expiry Date Tue 04 Jan 2022
Environmental Impact Assessment Received Not Available
Temporary Permission Expiry Date Tue 04 Jan 2022
Date Withdrawn Not Available

Related Information

There are 0 properties associated with this application.