Print Version

Summary

Reference LA10/2016/0836/F
Application Received Mon 08 Aug 2016
Address 16 Main Street Belleek.
Proposal Change of use from retail outlet to hot food and take away outlet (retrospective application)
Status Permission Granted
Authority Decision Permission Granted
Authority Decision Date Mon 19 Sep 2016
PAC Decision Not Available
PAC Decision Date Not Available

Further Information

Application Type Full
Authority Fermanagh and Omagh - Fermanagh
Ward BELLEEK and BOA
Applicant Name Richard O'Loughlin
Environmental Assessment Requested No

Contacts

Agent

William O'Shea

Phone number 68658576

Important Dates

Application Received Date Mon 08 Aug 2016
Application Validated Date Mon 08 Aug 2016
Latest Neighbour Consultation Date Thu 18 Aug 2016
Neighbour Consultation Expiry Date Thu 01 Sep 2016
Standard Consultation Date Wed 24 Aug 2016
Standard Consultation Expiry Date Wed 14 Sep 2016
Date Last Advertised Thu 25 Aug 2016
Latest Advertisement Expiry Date Fri 09 Sep 2016
Statutory Expiry Date Sat 18 Sep 2021
Decision Issued Date Wed 21 Sep 2016
Permission Expiry Date Sat 18 Sep 2021
Environmental Impact Assessment Received Not Available
Temporary Permission Expiry Date Sat 18 Sep 2021
Date Withdrawn Not Available

Related Information

There are 0 properties associated with this application.