Print Version

Summary

Reference LA10/2017/0201/F
Application Received Thu 16 Feb 2017
Address 15 Millhill Road Gortgommon Newtownbutler.BT92 8GN
Proposal Change of use of existing commercial vehicle storage yard and building to end of life vehicle dismantling yard and vehicle dismantling /repair building. (European waste codes 16 01 04 -end of life vehicles and 16 01 06 end of life vehicles containing neither liquids nor other hazardous components)
Status Permission Granted
Authority Decision Permission Granted
Authority Decision Date Thu 04 Jan 2018
PAC Decision Not Available
PAC Decision Date Not Available

Further Information

Application Type Full
Authority Fermanagh and Omagh - Fermanagh
Ward NEWTOWNBUTLER
Applicant Name Roy Nixon
Environmental Assessment Requested No

Contacts

Agent

Brian Timmons

Phone number 0759988 1653

Important Dates

Application Received Date Thu 16 Feb 2017
Application Validated Date Thu 16 Feb 2017
Latest Neighbour Consultation Date Tue 28 Feb 2017
Neighbour Consultation Expiry Date Tue 14 Mar 2017
Standard Consultation Date Wed 08 Mar 2017
Standard Consultation Expiry Date Thu 07 Dec 2017
Date Last Advertised Thu 02 Mar 2017
Latest Advertisement Expiry Date Fri 17 Mar 2017
Statutory Expiry Date Tue 03 Jan 2023
Decision Issued Date Tue 09 Jan 2018
Permission Expiry Date Tue 03 Jan 2023
Environmental Impact Assessment Received Not Available
Temporary Permission Expiry Date Tue 03 Jan 2023
Date Withdrawn Not Available

Related Information

There are 0 properties associated with this application.