Print Version

Summary

Reference LA10/2017/0381/F
Application Received Mon 03 Apr 2017
Address Opposite 5 & 7 Eshmeen Lane Eshbane Lisnaskea.
Proposal Hardcore and blinded car park and walkway (approx. 970m long)
Status Permission Granted
Authority Decision Permission Granted
Authority Decision Date Tue 23 May 2017
PAC Decision Not Available
PAC Decision Date Not Available

Further Information

Application Type Full
Authority Fermanagh and Omagh - Fermanagh
Ward DONAGH
Applicant Name Knocks Community Devel Project Martin Carey
Environmental Assessment Requested No

Contacts

Agent

Robert Brown Architectural Solutions Ltd

Phone number 02866387749

Important Dates

Application Received Date Mon 03 Apr 2017
Application Validated Date Mon 03 Apr 2017
Latest Neighbour Consultation Date Fri 07 Apr 2017
Neighbour Consultation Expiry Date Wed 26 Apr 2017
Standard Consultation Date Wed 12 Apr 2017
Standard Consultation Expiry Date Fri 02 Jun 2017
Date Last Advertised Thu 13 Apr 2017
Latest Advertisement Expiry Date Fri 28 Apr 2017
Statutory Expiry Date Sun 22 May 2022
Decision Issued Date Thu 25 May 2017
Permission Expiry Date Sun 22 May 2022
Environmental Impact Assessment Received Not Available
Temporary Permission Expiry Date Sun 22 May 2022
Date Withdrawn Not Available

Related Information

There are 0 properties associated with this application.