Print Version

Summary

Reference LA04/2017/1012/F
Application Received Tue 02 May 2017
Address Lands to the west of Owen O'Cork Mill 288 Beersbridge road Belfast BT5 5DX
Proposal Demolition of existing buildings and development of 22No. dwellings (12 No. apartments in 1 block, 8 No. semi-detached and 2 No. bungalows) associated planting and new access onto Beersbridge Road (Amended Description and Site boundary)
Status Permission Granted
Authority Decision Permission Granted
Authority Decision Date Tue 04 Dec 2018
PAC Decision Not Available
PAC Decision Date Not Available

Further Information

Application Type Full
Authority Belfast
Ward BLOOMFIELD
Applicant Name Radius Housing Association
Environmental Assessment Requested No

Contacts

Agent

Turley

Phone number 028 90723900

Important Dates

Application Received Date Tue 02 May 2017
Application Validated Date Wed 07 Jun 2017
Latest Neighbour Consultation Date Mon 26 Jun 2017
Neighbour Consultation Expiry Date Wed 07 Mar 2018
Standard Consultation Date Thu 22 Jun 2017
Standard Consultation Expiry Date Tue 11 Dec 2018
Date Last Advertised Fri 09 Mar 2018
Latest Advertisement Expiry Date Fri 23 Mar 2018
Statutory Expiry Date Sun 03 Dec 2023
Decision Issued Date Fri 07 Dec 2018
Permission Expiry Date Sun 03 Dec 2023
Environmental Impact Assessment Received Not Available
Temporary Permission Expiry Date Sun 03 Dec 2023
Date Withdrawn Not Available

Related Information

There are 0 properties associated with this application.