Print Version

Summary

Reference LA10/2017/0519/RM
Application Received Tue 16 May 2017
Address Lands at 2 Lisnahanna Road Trillick
Proposal Replacement dwelling
Status Permission Granted
Authority Decision Permission Granted
Authority Decision Date Wed 09 Aug 2017
PAC Decision Not Available
PAC Decision Date Not Available

Further Information

Application Type Reserved Matters
Authority Fermanagh and Omagh - Omagh
Ward TRILLICK
Applicant Name Matthew and Leanne Gillian
Environmental Assessment Requested No

Contacts

Agent

Mr Wayne Funston

Phone number 8952 1399

Important Dates

Application Received Date Tue 16 May 2017
Application Validated Date Tue 16 May 2017
Latest Neighbour Consultation Date Thu 18 May 2017
Neighbour Consultation Expiry Date Thu 20 Jul 2017
Standard Consultation Date Wed 17 May 2017
Standard Consultation Expiry Date Thu 27 Jul 2017
Date Last Advertised Thu 25 May 2017
Latest Advertisement Expiry Date Thu 08 Jun 2017
Statutory Expiry Date Thu 08 Aug 2019
Decision Issued Date Fri 11 Aug 2017
Permission Expiry Date Thu 08 Aug 2019
Environmental Impact Assessment Received Not Available
Temporary Permission Expiry Date Thu 08 Aug 2019
Date Withdrawn Not Available

Related Information

There are 0 properties associated with this application.