Print Version

Summary

Reference LA10/2018/0059/F
Application Received Wed 17 Jan 2018
Address 18-20 Forthill Street Enniskillen BT74 6AJ
Proposal Extension of existing ground floor amusement facility into adjoining vacant ground floor premises (former hot food carry out) to form one unit
Status Permission Granted
Authority Decision Permission Granted
Authority Decision Date Wed 28 Feb 2018
PAC Decision Not Available
PAC Decision Date Not Available

Further Information

Application Type Full
Authority Fermanagh and Omagh - Fermanagh
Ward ERNE
Applicant Name Patrick O'Doherty
Environmental Assessment Requested No

Contacts

Agent

P Cassidy

Phone number 66322055

Important Dates

Application Received Date Wed 17 Jan 2018
Application Validated Date Wed 17 Jan 2018
Latest Neighbour Consultation Date Mon 22 Jan 2018
Neighbour Consultation Expiry Date Mon 05 Feb 2018
Standard Consultation Date Wed 24 Jan 2018
Standard Consultation Expiry Date Wed 14 Feb 2018
Date Last Advertised Thu 01 Feb 2018
Latest Advertisement Expiry Date Thu 15 Feb 2018
Statutory Expiry Date Mon 27 Feb 2023
Decision Issued Date Tue 06 Mar 2018
Permission Expiry Date Mon 27 Feb 2023
Environmental Impact Assessment Received Not Available
Temporary Permission Expiry Date Mon 27 Feb 2023
Date Withdrawn Not Available

Related Information

There are 0 properties associated with this application.