Print Version

Summary

Reference LA04/2018/0115/F
Application Received Mon 18 Dec 2017
Address 28-40 Howard Street Belfast BT1 6PF
Proposal Relocation of existing extractor and provision of odour filtration equipment
Status Permission Granted
Authority Decision Permission Granted
Authority Decision Date Wed 09 May 2018
PAC Decision Not Available
PAC Decision Date Not Available

Further Information

Application Type Full
Authority Belfast
Ward CENTRAL
Applicant Name Deanes Restaurant
Environmental Assessment Requested No

Contacts

Agent

Rapport Architects

Phone number 028 9082 0900

Important Dates

Application Received Date Mon 18 Dec 2017
Application Validated Date Thu 01 Feb 2018
Latest Neighbour Consultation Date Tue 24 Apr 2018
Neighbour Consultation Expiry Date Tue 08 May 2018
Standard Consultation Date Mon 26 Feb 2018
Standard Consultation Expiry Date Mon 19 Mar 2018
Date Last Advertised Fri 23 Feb 2018
Latest Advertisement Expiry Date Fri 09 Mar 2018
Statutory Expiry Date Mon 08 May 2023
Decision Issued Date Thu 10 May 2018
Permission Expiry Date Mon 08 May 2023
Environmental Impact Assessment Received Not Available
Temporary Permission Expiry Date Mon 08 May 2023
Date Withdrawn Not Available

Related Information

There are 0 properties associated with this application.