Print Version

Summary

Reference LA04/2018/2102/F
Application Received Mon 20 Aug 2018
Address Land on Foyle Court Belfast BT14 6DF.
Proposal Environmental improvement scheme comprising repaving, tree planting, the installation of street lights and green screens; including the introduction of front lawns, pedestrian walkways, ramps and steps; with the rationalisation of the existing car parking.
Status Permission Granted
Authority Decision Permission Granted
Authority Decision Date Thu 19 Sep 2019
PAC Decision Not Available
PAC Decision Date Not Available

Further Information

Application Type Full
Authority Belfast
Ward WATER WORKS
Applicant Name Department Of Communities
Environmental Assessment Requested No

Contacts

Agent

AECOM

Phone number 028 9060 7200

Important Dates

Application Received Date Mon 20 Aug 2018
Application Validated Date Mon 20 Aug 2018
Latest Neighbour Consultation Date Fri 14 Sep 2018
Neighbour Consultation Expiry Date Fri 28 Sep 2018
Standard Consultation Date Thu 13 Sep 2018
Standard Consultation Expiry Date Mon 09 Sep 2019
Date Last Advertised Fri 07 Sep 2018
Latest Advertisement Expiry Date Fri 21 Sep 2018
Statutory Expiry Date Wed 18 Sep 2024
Decision Issued Date Mon 30 Sep 2019
Permission Expiry Date Wed 18 Sep 2024
Environmental Impact Assessment Received Not Available
Temporary Permission Expiry Date Wed 18 Sep 2024
Date Withdrawn Not Available

Related Information

There are 0 properties associated with this application.