Print Version

Summary

Reference LA10/2018/1253/O
Application Received Tue 25 Sep 2018
Address 80m NE of 41 Carn Road Carn and Glen Tempo
Proposal Replacement Dwelling with Detached Domestic Garage
Status Permission Granted
Authority Decision Permission Granted
Authority Decision Date Fri 08 Mar 2019
PAC Decision Not Available
PAC Decision Date Not Available

Further Information

Application Type Outline
Authority Fermanagh and Omagh - Fermanagh
Ward TEMPO
Applicant Name Cathal Owens
Environmental Assessment Requested No

Contacts

Agent

Funston Howe Architecture

Phone number 028 89541416

Important Dates

Application Received Date Tue 25 Sep 2018
Application Validated Date Tue 25 Sep 2018
Latest Neighbour Consultation Date Wed 26 Sep 2018
Neighbour Consultation Expiry Date Wed 10 Oct 2018
Standard Consultation Date Thu 27 Sep 2018
Standard Consultation Expiry Date Tue 26 Feb 2019
Date Last Advertised Thu 04 Oct 2018
Latest Advertisement Expiry Date Thu 18 Oct 2018
Statutory Expiry Date Mon 07 Mar 2022
Decision Issued Date Mon 11 Mar 2019
Permission Expiry Date Mon 07 Mar 2022
Environmental Impact Assessment Received Not Available
Temporary Permission Expiry Date Mon 07 Mar 2022
Date Withdrawn Not Available

Related Information

There are 0 properties associated with this application.