Print Version

Summary

Reference LA10/2019/0139/F
Application Received Fri 25 Jan 2019
Address 16 Main Street Belleek
Proposal Change of use from a hot food takeaway to office - Retrospective application
Status Permission Granted
Authority Decision Permission Granted
Authority Decision Date Wed 27 Mar 2019
PAC Decision Not Available
PAC Decision Date Not Available

Further Information

Application Type Full
Authority Fermanagh and Omagh - Fermanagh
Ward BELLEEK and BOA
Applicant Name Teresa O'Loughlin T/A think 6
Environmental Assessment Requested No

Contacts

Agent

October House Design Ltd

Phone number 00353 862217173

Important Dates

Application Received Date Fri 25 Jan 2019
Application Validated Date Fri 25 Jan 2019
Latest Neighbour Consultation Date Tue 29 Jan 2019
Neighbour Consultation Expiry Date Tue 12 Feb 2019
Standard Consultation Date Mon 04 Feb 2019
Standard Consultation Expiry Date Wed 10 Apr 2019
Date Last Advertised Thu 07 Feb 2019
Latest Advertisement Expiry Date Thu 21 Feb 2019
Statutory Expiry Date Tue 26 Mar 2024
Decision Issued Date Fri 29 Mar 2019
Permission Expiry Date Tue 26 Mar 2024
Environmental Impact Assessment Received Not Available
Temporary Permission Expiry Date Tue 26 Mar 2024
Date Withdrawn Not Available

Related Information

There are 0 properties associated with this application.